Contact details for investor enquiries

Andrew Paterson, Investor Relations
Phone: +64 (9) 272 5151
Enquiries: andrew.paterson@metroglass.co.nz

Metro Performance Glass Head Office

Metro Performance Glass
5 Lady Fisher Place
East Tamaki
Auckland
PO Box 58 144 Botany
Auckland 2163, New Zealand
Phone: +64 (9) 927 3000
Enquiries: glass@metroglass.co.nz

Research reports / share brokers

Metro Performance Glass Limited is followed by the broking analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, forecasts or recommendations given by these analysts are in no way endorsed by Metro Performance Glass Limited. Research is made available at the sole discretion of the broker and payment may be requested.

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Jarden Grant Lowe +64 9 302 5570 Grant.Lowe@jarden.co.nz
Macquarie Securities Group Stephen Hudson +64 9 363 1414

Stephen.hudson@macquarie.com

Shareholder Services & Registry

Manage your shareholding online:

To view your shareholding details, supply your e-mail address for electronic communication, change your address, and update your payment instructions please visit:

New Zealand share register:

https://investorcentre.linkmarketservices.co.nz/Login.aspx/Login?issuer=MPG

Australian share register:

https://investorcentre.linkmarketservices.com.au/Login.aspx/Login?issuer=MPP


Registrar contact details:

New Zealand

LINK Market Services Limited
Level 11, Deloitte House
80 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
P O Box 91976
Auckland 1142
Investor enquiries: +64 9 375 5998
Fax: +64 9 375 5990
enquiries@linkmarketservices.co.nz

Australia

LINK Market Services Limited
Level 12, 680 George Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Locked Bag A14
Sydney South
NSW 1235
Investor enquiries: +61 2 8280 7111
Fax: +61 2 9287 0303
registrars@linkmarketservices.com.au